Letter 5

letterstorussia

L,

I’ve grown accustomed to eating out alone. To me, walking into a restaurant or cafe and placing an order and eating my meal alone is not all that weird. I do a lot of things alone. For instance, I go bowling alone. You would be surprised how many games you can squeeze into an hour. I take long walks just me and my music, go to the mall and explore all the stores, try on a lot of unnecessarily clingy and tight clothing. I have been known to take pics of myself in changing booths. I can’t be blamed if the lighting is just perfect for that sort of thing. I have movie nights, and even series marathon nights where it’s just me, the snacks and the laptop. Sometimes, I take myself to the cinema. No, it’s not like I don’t have friends to do all of this with…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

